Contact

P.A.C. Inc. Board of Directors 2022 to 2024:

Lori Taller
President loritaller@gmail.com

Isabelle Lafargue
Past President isabelle@labutte.com

Lise Munger
Vice President lmunger@ymail.com

Debra Button
Treasurer treasurer.pac.2020@gmail.com

Melissa Debevc
Acting Secretary Melissa.Debevc@enbridge.com

Sol Labos Brien
Membership Director sol.brien@gmail.com

Pamela Sherrer
Director, School Shermountpac@gmail.com

Patricia Robertson
Director, Communications editor.pac@gmail.com

Roxane Majeau
Board Member rmajeau60@gmail.com

Eloise Turnbull
Board Member

Susan Greathouse
Board Member


Editorial Staff

Patricia Robertson
Editor in Chief editor.pac@gmail.com

Sol Labos Brien
Senior Assistant Editor and Public Relations sol.brien@gmail.com

Lorna Maclaren
Assistant Editor lornaamaclaren@hotmail.com

Karen Melnyk
Assistant Editor pacmembership@outlook.com


Canadian School of Porcelain Art executive

Pamela Sherrer
School Director

Shermountpac@gmail.com

Patricia Robertson
Communications Director

paddyrobertson252@gmail.com

Judith Dubord
Registrar

registrar.pac.canada@gmail.com

Debra Button
Treasurer

treasurer.pac.2020@gmail.com

Sol Labos Brien
Public Relations, Teachers and Web Designer

sol.brien@gmail.com